Clear all

Thursday Sharp Action

4 Posts
3 Users
0 Likes
(@jimmythegreek)
Noble Member
Topic starter

First and foremost I have been coming to this site for over 10 years some great people here ! Shazam is incredible and thankful we have him, Timmy is an amazing person and is always working and looks after all of us as we saw the man go on vac and still send pics. So many others I’m not going to mention but you know who you are! I am thankful for all of you. Have a Happy Thanksgiving

12:30 p.m. ET: Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions

The Bears (3-7 SU, 4-6 ATS) have lost five straight games and just fell to the Lamar Jackson-less Ravens 16-13, failing to cover as 1-point home dogs. Meanwhile, the Lions (0-9-1 SU, 6-4 ATS) are the only winless team in the NFL but have covered their last two games, most recently falling to the Browns 13-10 but covering as 13.5-point road dogs. This line opened with Chicago listed as a 3-point road favorite. We saw the line jump up to 3.5 and that's when a flood of sharp Lions money grabbed the hook, dropping it back down to the key number of 3. Many shops are juicing up the Lions 3 to -115, signaling a possible further drop down to 2.5. The Lions are also an ideal teaser candidate ( 2.5 to 8.5), which goes through the two kew numbers of 3 and 7. Conference dogs 7 or less are 52-29 ATS (64%) this season. Detroit also has value as a divisional dog (57% ATS the past two seasons). Sharps have also gotten down on the under, dropping the total from 42.5 to 41.5. Both teams are 7-3 to the under. Late season divisional unders (Week 11 or late) are roughly 56% the past decade.

Lean lions and or tease them today past 3 and 7

4:30 p.m. ET: Las Vegas Raiders at Dallas Cowboys