Clear all

TUES WED PIGSKIN NOTHING NEED THE MENTAL PHYSICAL BREAK MON NOTES GOOD

11 Posts
5 Users
0 Likes
(@timmy1961)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter

I need these couple days of nothing, no bullshit sun Mon day were needed just to make sure I haven't lost my touch along with losing my mind

Posted : November 24, 2020 4:37 pm
(@surfer)
Famed Member

Break?
MLS playoffs start tonite....:/
Rams did it higbee and mike Evans props also

Posted : November 24, 2020 6:22 pm
(@freezerqueen)
Reputable Member

I can certainly understand. You are my main bookie with the info....even though I'm still learning from you. Please take care and get the rest you need but don't give up. I wish you the best.

Posted : November 24, 2020 7:05 pm
(@dawgwalker71)
Reputable Member

Happy Thanksgiving! Appreciate everyone’s input, especially yours Timmy! My oldest son and I are playing in our 1st select shot golf tournament tomorrow, he and I are super excited! Catch back up with you all Thursday!

Posted : November 24, 2020 7:35 pm
(@timmy1961)
Illustrious Member
Topic starter

He's going to luv that sport dawg I been playing since I was 12 I 1 St started playing with my older brother he has 10 yrs on me, great sport I play as much as ican

Posted : November 24, 2020 8:05 pm
(@the-trashman)
Honorable Member

Huge slate of college hoops tomorrow, looking forward to it!

Posted : November 24, 2020 11:00 pm
(@surfer)
Famed Member

Oh ..BBall... that sport where your celebrating winning the under total by 1/2 a point and teams up by 15 with 1.5 seconds to go and some bench sitter fouls and sends them to the line lol

Posted : November 25, 2020 6:22 am
(@the-trashman)
Honorable Member

Yep, can be very frustrating at times. Love me some college basketball though, i was so mad/sad when they cancelled the tournament in march.